lesnoclouds.blogg.se

Skyrim witch hunter armor
Skyrim witch hunter armor













skyrim witch hunter armor skyrim witch hunter armor

You're looking for armor, however, and as it turns out there are a few good mods that will suit the style. If you have neither, I highly recommend them. I have to first suggest that you'll want the Witchhunter Spells and Prayer Pack, which is an excellent mod to supplement roleplaying as a Witchhunter- Patron Gods of Skyrim, by the same mod author, is also a good mod to go with. This may be a few years too late, but what the hell- I'll add my two cents. Do you get that feeling too? I have a feeling that everything has to match with another thing. For example: Thieves guild on the follower and Daedric on the character. I go sort of crazy when things are too different. The reason why I like armor and stuff to match is wierd. I have tried the Evil Mastermind Armor, but I couldn't really find an armor that matches it. Leans toward a Ranger, Witchhunter, or Rogue style Goes with most armor mods for females (I have Sofia as a follower mod) Something that matches the style of weaponry Most of the good ones are for females, but I digress. Now, I'm playing a MALE, so it may be more difficult to look for any good ones related to just that. I'm here to ask what armor mods are good for a Witchhunter playthrough.















Skyrim witch hunter armor